Home  /  Vendor Resources  /  Agency Procurement Contacts
 

Agency Procurement Contacts

 

Cindy Trimp
(406) 444-5408
cindytrimp@mt.gov  

Department of Agriculture
302 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620-0201

Heidi Sampson
(406) 841-2715
hsampson@mt.gov

Department of Commerce
301 South Park Avenue
PO Box 200501
Helena, MT 59620-0501

Kris Stockton
406-444-0302
kmstockton@mt.gov

Board of Public Education
46 N Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 200601
Helena, MT 59620

Brian O'Conner
406-994-5016
boconnor@montana.edu

Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
PO Box 203201
Helena, MT 59620-3201

Kym Trujillo
406-444-2942
ktrujillo@mt.gov

Commissioner of Political Practices
1205 8th Avenue
PO Box 202401
Helena, MT 59620-2401

Suzanne Snow
(406) 444-2771
ssnow@mt.gov

Consumer Counsel
111 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 1B
Helena, MT 59601

administration

Mark Bruno
(406) 444-4612
MBruno@mt.gov

125 N Roberts Rm 176
PO Box 200102
Helena, MT 59620-0102

Public Employee Retirement Administration

Donna Bley
(406) 444-5456
dbley@mt.gov

100 N Park Ste 200
PO Box 200131
Helena, MT 59620-0131

Teachers' Retirement System

Nolan Brilz
(406) 444-3679
nbrilz@mt.gov

1500 Sixth Ave
PO Box 200139
Helena, MT 59620-0139

OFFICE OF State PUBLIC DEFENDER

Jennifer Kueffler
(406) 496-6089
Jennifer.Kueffler@mt.gov

44 W Park St
Butte, MT 59701

Kristi Hernandez
(406) 444-9649
kristi.hernandez@mt.gov

Department of Corrections
5 South Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 201301
Helena, MT 59620-1301

Vicki Woodrow
(406) 444-3101
vwoodrow@mt.gov

Department of Environmental Quality
1520 East 6th Avenue
PO Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901

Chloe Katsilas
(406) 495-3241
chloe.kastsilas@mt.gov

Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
930 Custer Avenue West
PO Box 200701
Helena, MT 59620-0701

Jackie Luhrsen
406-444-0671
jluhrsen@mt.gov

Department of Justice
302 Roberts Street
Helena, MT 59620

Nancy Jones
(406) 444-1858
njones@mt.gov

Department of Labor and Industry
1315 East Lockey Avenue, Walt Sullivan Building
PO Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624-1728

Evan Waters
(406) 444-4993
ewaters@mt.gov

Department of Livestock
301 North Roberts, Room 101
PO Box 202001
Helena, MT 59620-2001

Robert Oliver
(406) 324-3331
roliver@mt.gov

Department of Military Affairs
1956 Mt Majo Street
PO Box 4789
Fort Harrison, MT 59636-4789

Gwen Ungerman
(406) 444-6724
ungermang@mt.gov

Department of Natural Resources and Conservation
1625 11th Avenue
PO Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620-1601

Jennifer Garza
(406) 444-2851
jgarza@mt.gov

Department of Public Health and Human Services
2401 Colonial Drive
First Floor
Helena, MT 59601-4909

Lynda Poepping
(406) 444-2999
lpoepping@mt.gov

Department of Revenue
340 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601

Kolby Manderle
(406) 444-6365
komanderle@mt.gov

Department of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001

Errolyn Lantz
(406) 444-9848
elantz@mt.gov

Governor's Office
1310 East Lockey Street, Capitol Building
PO Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620-0801

Octavia Brewer
(406) 444-1403
obrewer2@mt.gov

Judicial Branch
215 North Sanders
Justice Building, Room 315
PO Box 203001
Helena, MT 59620-3001

Lenore Adams
(406) 444-4456
leadams@mt.gov

Legislative Branch
1301 East 6th Avenue, Capitol Building
Helena, MT 59601

Jenifer Alger
(406) 444-6489
jeniferalger@mt.gov

Montana Arts Council
830 North Warren Street, 1st Floor
PO Box 202201
Helena, MT 59620-2201

Denise King
(406) 444-4699
dking@mt.gov

Montana Historical Society
225 North Roberts
PO Box 201201
Helena, MT 59620-1201

Kathy Gowen
(406) 495-5201
kgowen@mt.gov 

Montana State Fund
855 Front Street
Helena, MT 59601

Brian O'Connor
(406) 994-5016
boconnor@montana.edu

920 Technology Blvd
Bozeman, MT 59717

Carol Monroe
(406) 444-4404
cmonroe@mt.gov

Office of Public Instruction
1227 11th Avenue, 2nd Floor
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501

Brett Schandelson
(406) 496-6386
Brett.Schandelson@mt.gov

Office of State Public Defender
44 West Park Street
Butte, MT 59701

Jake Burton
(406) 444-5483
jake.burton@mt.gov

Office of the Secretary of State
1301 East 6th Avenue, Capitol Building
PO Box 202801
Helena, MT 59620-2801

Staci Litschauer
(406) 444-2041
slitschauer@mt.gov  

Office of the Montana State Auditor
840 Helena Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Mandi Hinman
(406) 444-6175
mhinman@mt.gov

Public Service Commission
1701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 202601
Helena, MT 59620-2601

Jaime Walker
(406) 771-6007
jwalker@msdb.mt.gov

School for the Deaf and Blind
3911 Central Avenue
Great Falls, MT 59405

Bob Hlynosky
(406) 243-5595
bob.hlynosky@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812

Malissa Williams
(406) 444-3117
mwilliams@mt.gov

Montana State Library
1515 East 6th Avenue
Helena, MT 59620